Where to Buy

usa flag United States of America

Alabama

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Alaska

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Arizona

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Arkansas

Porter Sales
6001 Murray St.
Little Rock, AR 72209
501-225-7925
www.bellandmccoy.com

CALIFORNIA
(SAN DIEGO)

Del Sol Resources
249 South Highway 101 #532,
Solana Beach, CA 92075
www.delsolresources.com
Ron Padilla
ron@delsolresources.com

CALIFORNIA
(Los Angeles)

Performance Lighting
5 Jenner, #130,
Irvine, CA 92618
949-878-9037
www.performanceltg.com
Jeff Teasley
jefft@performanceltg.com

CALIFORNIA
(San Francisco)

Sierra West Lighting Sales
235 Main St,
Pleasanton, CA 94566
510-670-0175
www.sierrawestlighting.com
Leisa Jatczak
leisa@sierrawestlighting.com

Colorado

Bright Technologies
8125 West Grand Ave. Suite LL,
Littleton, CO 80123
720-465-7122
www.btco.com
Nick Lahey
nick@btco.com

Connecticut

Brilliant Lighting, Inc.
1085 Worcester St,
Natick, MA 01760
Cell: 617-592-1892
Office: 508-651-5221
www.brilliantlite.com

Delaware

District Lighting Group
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd,
Lindsecum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.districtlightinggroup.com
Michael Claypool
michael@districtlightinggroup.com

FLORIDA
(Miami)

Genesis Lighting
14101 NW 8th St.
Sunrise, FL 33325
954-306-3931 www.genesislighting.net
Andy Dieppa
adieppa@genesislighting.net

FLORIDA
(Tampa)

Tampa Bay Lighting
8312 N. Saulray St.
Tampa, FL 33604
813-931-8423
www.tampabaylighting.com
Jeff Buchanan
jeff@tampabaylighting.com

FLORIDA
(Orlando)

Lighting Partners
5776 Hoffner Ave,
Orlando, FL 32822
407-852-7171
www.lightingpartnerscf.com
Shane Rawleigh
srawleigh@lightingpartnerscf.com

Georgia

Critical Components
120 Interstate N. Pkwy,
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-933-5511
www.criticalcomponents.net
Shea Taylor
staylor@criticalcomponents.com

Hawaii

Dimensions Electrical
1860 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96815
808-955-6111
Dorene Martin
dmartin@dimensionselectrical.com

Idaho

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

Illinois

Lighting Solutions of Illinois
400 E Randolph St.,
Chicago, IL 60601
630-462-0203
www.lightingillinois.com
Chris Von Konradt
cvonkondrat@thewillgroup.com

Indiana

Specified Lighting
8904 Bash St., Suite B,
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-577-8100
www.slsindiana.com
Paul Brock
pbrock@slsindiana.com

Iowa

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Kansas

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Kentucky

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Louisiana

Bell and McCoy
424 S. Roadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70124
504-284-3442
www.bellandmccoy.com

Maine

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Maryland

District Lighting Group
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd
Lindsecum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.districtlightinggroup.com
Michael Claypool
michael@districtlightinggroup.com

Massachusetts

Brilliant Lighting, Inc.
1085 Worcester St,
Natick, MA 01760
Cell: 617-592-1892
Office: 508-651-5221
www.brilliantlite.com

Michigan

Gasser Bush
30984 Industrial,
Livonia, MI 48150
734-266-6705

www.gasserbush.com
Randy Stowers
randystowers@gasserbush.com

Minnesota

Luma Sales
5200 12th Ave East
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-995-6500
www.lumasales.com
Jerry Strand
jstrand@lumasales.com

Mississippi

Bell and McCoy
1888 Main St, Suite C-271,
Madison, MS 39110
601-607-7750
www.bellandmccoy.com
Dave Wolf

Missouri

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Montana

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

Nebraska

Lighting Specialists
4727 Center St.,
Omaha, NE 68106
402-558-4812
www.lightingspecialistsinc.com
Al Klostermeyer

Nevada

Pacific Lighting System
6380 S. Valley View Blvd.,
Suite 412,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-252-0404
www.pacificltg.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

NEW MEXICO

IWI
139 Headingly
Albequerque, NM 87107
505-821-0056
www.iwill-inc.com
Bruce Cox

NEW JERSEY (North)

Estrin Zirkman Sales
17 South Main Street, Suite 3
Manville, NJ 08835
908-722-9980
www.estrin.co

NEW JERSEY (South)

Penn Lighting
239 S.24th St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-735-5000
www.pennlighting.com
Dave Quinn
dquinn@pennlighting.com

New York
(Upstate)

Ferrini-Konarski
212 Kirkwood Dr.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-826-8352
www.ferrinikonarski.com
Mark Thomas
mthomas@ferrinikonarski.com
Note that they cover Buffalo, Albany, Syracuse and Rochester

New York

Estrin Zirkman Sales
17 South Main Street, Suite 3
Manville, NJ 08835
732-275-7922
www.estrin.co

North Carolina
(Charlotte)

Litesource
4801 Hargrove Rd.,
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-954-4800
www.litesourcenc.com
Robert James
robert@litesourcenc.com

North Carolina
(Raleigh)

Litesource North Carolina
4801 Hargrove Rd.,
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-954-4800
www.litesourcenc.com
Robert James
robert@litesourcenc.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Luma Sales
211 E. Commerce Ave.
218-287-9364
www.lumasales.com
Jerry Strand
jstrand@lumasales.com

Ohio
(Columbus)

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Ohio
(Cincinnati)

Lighting Concepts
213 E. Commerce Ave.
513-761-6360
www.ltgconcepts.com
Dave Robinson
drobinson@lightingconcepts.net

Oklahoma

Bell and McCoy
719 N Shartel,
Suite 200,
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-348-3636
www.bellandmccoy.com
Jason Shaver
jshaver@bellandmccoy.com

Oregon

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

Pennsylvania
(Philadelphia)

Penn Lighting
471 N. 8th St.
Suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-735-5000
www.pennlighting.com
Dave Quinn
dquinn@pennlighting.com

Pennsylvania
(Pittsburgh)

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Rhode Island

Brilliant Lighting, Inc.
1085 Worcester St,
Natick, MA 01760
Cell: 617-592-1892
Office: 508-651-5221
www.brilliantlite.com

South Dakota

Luma Sales
5200 12th Ave East
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-995-6500
www.lumasales.com
Jerry Strand
jstrand@lumasales.com

Tennessee
(Knoxville)

Lighting Trends 1520
Liberty St,
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-523-8745 www.ltgtrends.com
Bobby Davis
bobby@ltgtrends.com

Tennessee
(Nashville)

Lyons Group
429 Houston Street
Nashville, TNĀ  37203
Bob Lyons 615-207-7347

TEXAS
(HOUSTON)

Bell and McCoy
7601 North Loop East,
Houston, TX 77028
713-671-8000 www.bellandmccoy.com
Chris Coursey
ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com

TEXAS
(Dallas)

Bell and McCoy
1132 Valmont Pkwy, Suite 100,
Carrollton, TX 75006
972-406-8700 www.bellandmccoy.com
Chris Beruman
cberuman@bellandmccoy.com

TEXAS
(Austin)

Bell and McCoy
10435 Burnet Rd.,#104
Austin, TX 78758
512-719-1800 www.bellandmccoy.com
Beth Taliaferro
btaliaferro@bellandmccoy.com

TEXAS
(San Antonio)

Bell and McCoy
4940 Eisenhower,
Suite 102,
San Antonio, TX 78218
210-832-9205
www.bellandmccoy.com
Jim Martin
jmartin@bellandmccoy.com

Utah

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Vermont

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

Virginia

Bright Technologies
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd
Lindsecum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.bright-tec.com
Tim Bulleri
tim@bright-tec.com

Wisconsin

Visual Impact
1724 Industrial Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54302
920-437-2069 www.visualimpactlighting.com
Dave Zochert
dave@visualimpactlighting.com

Washington
(Western)

Zuli Lighting
5506 6th Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108
206-693-3060
www.zulilighting.com
Gregg Atkinson

Washington
(Eastern)

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

Washington DC

District Lighting Group
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.districtlightinggroup.com
Michael Claypool
michael@districtlightinggroup.com

West Virginia

Litesource
4801 Hargrove Rd.,
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-954-4800
www.litesourcenc.com
Robert James
robert@litesourcenc.com

canada flag flag canada

Alberta

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

British Columbia

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Manitoba

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Newfoundland

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

New Brunswick

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Nova Scotia

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Ontario

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Prince Edward Island

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Quebec

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Mexico

Contact Factory
914-698-1141

 

TPR Lights Contacts

Tom Fay
President
tfay@tprlights.com

Lisa MacFadden
Office Manager
lmacfadden@tprlights.com

Paul Benton
Commercial Sales Manager
Tel: 320-266-8996
pbenton@tprlights.com

Hover over your State to find a Representative.

If you do not see a representative in your area, please call TPR, 914-698-1141