(914) 698-1141
USA Banner2

-ALABAMA-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-ILLINOIS-

.

Lighting Solutions of Illinois
400 E Randolph St.,
Chicago, IL 60601
630-462-0203
www.lightingillinois.com
Chris Von Konradt
cvonkondrat@thewillgroup.com

-NEW HAMPSHIRE-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-SOUTH DAKOTA-

.

Luma Sales
5200 12th Ave East
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-995-6500
www.lumasales.com
Jerry Strand
jstrand@lumasales.com

-ALASKA-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-INDIANA-

.

Specified Lighting
8904 Bash St., Suite B,
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-577-8100
www.slsindiana.com 
Paul Brock
pbrock@slsindiana.com

-NEW MEXICO-

.

IWI
139 Headingly
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-821-0056
www.iwill-inc.com
Bruce Cox

-TENNESSEE-

(KNOXVILLE)

Lighting Trends 1520
Liberty St,
Knoxville, TN 37921
865-523-8745 www.ltgtrends.com
Bobby Davis
bobby@ltgtrends.com

-ARIZONA-

.

Canterra Lighting, 8698 E. San Alberto Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

480-868-2740

http://canterralighting.com

-IOWA-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

.

-NEW JERSEY-

(NORTH)

Estrin Zirkman Sales
17 South Main Street, Suite 3
Manville, NJ 08835
908-722-9980
www.estrin.co

-TENNESSEE-

(NASHVILLE)

Lyons Group
429 Houston Street
Nashville, TN  37203
Bob Lyons 615-207-7347

-ARKANSAS-

.

Porter Sales
6001 Murray St.
Little Rock, AR 72209
501-225-7925
www.bellandmccoy.com

-KANSAS-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-NEW JERSEY-

(SOUTH)

Penn Lighting
239 S.24th St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-735-5000
www.pennlighting.com
Dave Quinn
dquinn@pennlighting.com

-TEXAS-

(HOUSTON)

Bell and McCoy
7601 North Loop East,
Houston, TX 77028
713-671-8000 

www.bellandmccoy.com
Chris Coursey
ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com

-CALIFORNIA-

(LOS ANGELES)

Performance Lighting
5 Jenner, #130,
Irvine, CA 92618
949-878-9037
www.performanceltg.com
Jeff Teasley
jefft@performanceltg.com

-KENTUCKY-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-NEW YORK-

(UPSTATE)

Ferrini-Konarski
212 Kirkwood Dr.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-826-8352
www.ferrinikonarski.com
Mark Thomas
mthomas@ferrinikonarski.com
Covering Buffalo, Albany, Syracuse and Rochester

-TEXAS-

(DALLAS)

Bell and McCoy
1132 Valmont Pkwy, Suite 100,
Carrollton, TX 75006
972-406-8700 

www.bellandmccoy.com
Chris Beruman
cberuman@bellandmccoy.com

-CALIFORNIA-

(SAN DIEGO)

Del Sol Resources
249 South Highway 101 #532,
Solana Beach, CA 92075
www.delsolresources.com
Ron Padilla
ron@delsolresources.com

-LOUISIANA-

.

Bell and McCoy
424 S. Roadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70124
504-284-3442
www.bellandmccoy.com

.

-NEW YORK-

.

.

Estrin Zirkman Sales
17 South Main Street, Suite 3
Manville, NJ 08835
732-275-7922
www.estrin.co

.

-TEXAS-

(AUSTIN)

Bell and McCoy
10435 Burnet Rd.,#104
Austin, TX 78758
512-719-1800 

www.bellandmccoy.com
Beth Taliaferro
btaliaferro@bellandmccoy.com

-CALIFORNIA-

(SAN FRANCISCO)

Sierra West Lighting Sales
235 Main St,
Pleasanton, CA 94566
510-670-0175
www.sierrawestlighting.com
Leisa Jatczak
leisa@sierrawestlighting.com

-MAINE-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-NORTH CAROLINA-

(CHARLOTTE)

Litesource
4801 Hargrove Rd.,
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-954-4800
www.litesourcenc.com
Robert James
robert@litesourcenc.com 

-TEXAS-

(SAN ANTONIO)

Bell and McCoy
4940 Eisenhower,
Suite 102,
San Antonio, TX 78218
210-832-9205
www.bellandmccoy.com
Jim Martin
jmartin@bellandmccoy.com

-COLORADO-

.

Bright Technologies
8125 West Grand Ave. Suite LL,
Littleton, CO 80123
720-465-7122
www.btco.com
Nick Lahey
nick@btco.com

-MARYLAND-

.

District Lighting Group
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd
Lindsecum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.districtlightinggroup.com
Michael Claypool
michael@districtlightinggroup.com

-NORTH CAROLINA-

(RALEIGH)

Litesource
4801 Hargrove Rd.,
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-954-4800
www.litesourcenc.com
Robert James
robert@litesourcenc.com 

-UTAH-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-CONNECTICUT-

.

Brilliant Lighting, Inc.
1085 Worcester St,
Natick, MA 01760
Cell: 617-592-1892
Office: 508-651-5221
www.brilliantlite.com

-MASSACHUSETTS-

.

Brilliant Lighting, Inc.
1085 Worcester St,
Natick, MA 01760
Cell: 617-592-1892
Office: 508-651-5221
www.brilliantlite.com

-NORTH DAKOTA-

.

Luma Sales
211 E. Commerce Ave.
218-287-9364
www.lumasales.com
Jerry Strand
jstrand@lumasales.com

-VERMONT-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-DELAWARE-

.

District Lighting Group
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd,
Lindsecum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.districtlightinggroup.com
Michael Claypool
michael@
districtlightinggroup.com

-MICHIGAN-

.

Gasser Bush
30984 Industrial,
Livonia, MI 48150
734-266-6705

www.gasserbush.com
Randy Stowers
randystowers@gasserbush.com

 

-OHIO-

(COLUMBUS)

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-VIRGINIA-

.

Bright Technologies
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd
Lindsecum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.bright-tec.com
Tim Bulleri
tim@bright-tec.com 

-FLORIDA-

(MIAMI)

Genesis Lighting
14101 NW 8th St.
Sunrise, FL 33325
954-306-3931 

www.genesislighting.net
Andy Dieppa
adieppa@genesislighting.net

-MINNESOTA-

.

Luma Sales
5200 12th Ave East
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-995-6500
www.lumasales.com
Jerry Strand
jstrand@lumasales.com 

-OHIO-

(CINCINNATI)

Lighting Concepts
213 E. Commerce Ave.
513-761-6360
www.ltgconcepts.com
Dave Robinson
drobinson@lightingconcepts.net

-WISCONSIN-

.

Visual Impact
1724 Industrial Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54302
920-437-2069 

www.visualimpactlighting.com
Dave Zochert
dave@visualimpactlighting.com

-FLORIDA-

(ORLANDO)

Lighting Partners
5776 Hoffner Ave,
Orlando, FL 32822
407-852-7171
www.lightingpartnerscf.com
Shane Rawleigh
srawleigh@lightingpartnerscf.com

-MISSISSIPPI-

.

Bell and McCoy
1888 Main St, Suite C-271,
Madison, MS 39110
601-607-7750
www.bellandmccoy.com
Dave Wolf

-OKLAHOMA-

.

Bell and McCoy
719 N Shartel,
Suite 200,
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-348-3636
www.bellandmccoy.com
Jason Shaver
jshaver@bellandmccoy.com

-WASHINGTON-

(WESTERN)

Zuli Lighting
5506 6th Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108
206-693-3060
www.zulilighting.com
Gregg Atkinson

-FLORIDA-

(TAMPA)

Tampa Bay Lighting
8312 N. Saulray St.
Tampa, FL 33604
813-931-8423
www.tampabaylighting.com
Jeff Buchanan
jeff@tampabaylighting.com

-MISSOURI-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-OREGON-

.

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

-WASHINGTON-

(EASTERN)

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

-GEORGIA-

.

Critical Components
120 Interstate N. Pkwy,
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-933-5511
www.criticalcomponents.net
Shea Taylor
staylor@criticalcomponents.com

-MONTANA-

.

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

-PENNSLYVANIA-

(PHILADELPHIA)

Penn Lighting
471 N. 8th St.
Suite 302
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-735-5000
www.pennlighting.com
Dave Quinn
dquinn@pennlighting.com

-WASHINGTON DC-

.

District Lighting Group
604 North Hammond Ferry Rd
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
410-702-5617
www.districtlightinggroup.com
Michael Claypool
michael@districtlightinggroup.com

-HAWAII-

.

Dimensions Electrical
1860 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96815
808-955-6111
Dorene Martin
dmartin

@dimensionselectrical.com

-NEBRASKA-

.

Lighting Specialists
4727 Center St.,
Omaha, NE 68106
402-558-4812
www.lightingspecialistsinc.com
Al Klostermeyer

-PENNSLYVANIA-

(PITTSBURGH)

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

-WEST VIRGINIA-

.

Litesource
4801 Hargrove Rd.,
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-954-4800
www.litesourcenc.com
Robert James
robert@litesourcenc.com

-IDAHO-

.

Cascade Lighting
128 NE 7th Ave,
Portland, OR 97232
503-242-2522
www.cascadelight.com
Jack Aubert
jaubert@cascadelight.com

-NEVADA-

.

Pacific Lighting System
6380 S. Valley View Blvd.,
Suite 412,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-252-0404
www.pacificltg.com

-RHODE ISLAND-

.

Brilliant Lighting, Inc.
1085 Worcester St,
Natick, MA 01760
Cell: 617-592-1892
Office: 508-651-5221
www.brilliantlite.com

Canada Banner

-ALBERTA-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-BRITISH COLUMBIA-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-MANITOBA-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-NEWFOUNDLAND-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-NEW BRUNSWICK-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-NOVA SCOTIA-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-ONTARIO-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-PRINCE

EDWARD ISLAND-

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

-QUEBEC-

.

Taylor Marketing Group
621 Clarke Road,
London Ontario, N5V 2E1
800-667-6825
www.taylormg.com
David Taylor
ataylor@taylormg.com

Mexican banner

-MEXICO-

.

Contact Factory

(914) 698-1141

.